);
Creating the Gears 5 Limited Edition Xbox One X and Kait Diaz Controller

Creating the Gears 5 Limited Edition Xbox One X and Kait Diaz Controller

Gears 5 Studio Head, Rod Fergusson, and Industrial Design Director, Monique Chatterjee, break down the though process and technical steps behind creation the Gears 5 Limited Edition Xbox One X and Kait Diaz Controller. Own Gears 5: https://www.microsoft.com/p/gears-5-ultimate-edition-pre-order/9p29x4pjg09x Own the…

Introducing Gears 5 Horde Mode – New Multiplayer Survival

Introducing Gears 5 Horde Mode – New Multiplayer Survival

Gears 5 Studio Head and Multiplayer Design Director give us the first look at the new Gears 5 Horde Mode – Gear’s defining multiplayer survival mode – featuring new gameplay, ultimate abilities, new features and bosses. Own Gears 5: https://www.microsoft.com/p/gears-5-ultimate-edition-pre-order/9p29x4pjg09x…

Inside Xbox – Gamescom Special Trailer (Ft. Gears 5, Ghost Recon Breakpoint & More)

Inside Xbox – Gamescom Special Trailer (Ft. Gears 5, Ghost Recon Breakpoint & More)

Inside Xbox returns live from Cologne, Germany for the world’s largest gaming convention: gamescom. Tune in live August 19th, 2019 – 5PM CEST, 11AM ET, 8AM PT. SUBSCRIBE TO XBOX 🎮 https://xbx.lv/2EEjmaR Featuring Gears 5- Horde Mode Debut Tom Clancy’s…

X