Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night is available now!

Koji Igarashi (Iga), creator of Castlevania: Symphony of the Night, is bringing Igavania back! Take on the role of Miriam, a cursed 18th century orphan whose body is slowly being crystallized. Explore and conquer a demon-infested castle to save the world, and yourself in the process.

This is Iga’s biggest game ever, roughly twice as big as his previous games. There’s crafting, cooking, upgrading and hundreds of weapons, spells, gear, and cosmetics to power up and look the way you want while you fight the demons of hell.

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night features a celebrity cast doing all the voice acting, including David Hayter(!) from the Metal Gear franchise, and a full orchestra soundtrack by Michiru Yamane, composer of Castlevania: Symphony of the night.

Bloodstained’s getting 13 FREE DLCs after launch. That’s right – THIRTEEN. FREE. DLCs.

Included at launch:

– New Game Plus
– 8bit Level
– Nightmare Difficulty
– Pure Miriam Set
– Boss Rush Mode
– Speed Run Mode

After launch you’re getting:

– Co-op & Vs.
– Local and online multiplayer
– Roguelike dungeon
– 2 extra playable characters
– Chaos Mode
– Classic Mode
– Boss Revenge Mode

Oh yeah and the game has alternate endings!

Go buy Bloodstained now!